Our Staff

 

Together, we can deliver

 

Laurie Hartmann
Executive Director
lhartmann@mowsc.org

 

Gina George
Programs Manager
ggeorge@mowsc.org

 

Sandra Doiron
Programs Assistant
sdoiron@mowsc.org

 

Laura Thomas
Programs Assistant
lthomas@mowsc.org

 

Esmeralda Sanchez
Administrative ManagerTogether, we can deliver
esanchez@mowsc.org

 

Tamika Bellamy
Data Coordinator
tbellamy@mowsc.org

 

Deborah Johnson-White
Fall Prevention Coordinator
dwhite@mowsc.org

 

Erick Florendo
Case Manager
(Benicia and Vallejo)
eflorendo@mowsc.org

 

Megan Houle
Case Manager
(Fairfield and Rio Vista)
mhoule@mowsc.org

 

Keith Davis
Case Manager
(Suisun,Vacaville, Dixon)
kdavis@mowsc.org