Our Staff

 

Together, we can deliver

 

Laurie Hartmann
Executive Director
lhartmann@mowsc.org

 

Gina George
Programs Manager
ggeorge@mowsc.org

Leilani Condez
Administrative ManagerTogether, we can deliver
lcondez@mowsc.org

 

LaTonya Langford
Administrative Assistant
llangford@mowsc.org

 

Megan Houle
In-Take Coordinator
mhoule@mowsc.org

 

Deretha McCowen-Butler
In-Take Coordinator
(Suisun City, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Vacaville, and Dixon)
dmccowen-butler@mowsc.org

 

Erick Florendo
In-Take Coordinator
(Benicia and Vallejo)
eflorendo@mowsc.org