Our Staff

 

Together, we can deliver

Laurie Hartmann
Executive Director
lhartmann@mowsc.org

Gina George
Programs Manager
ggeorge@mowsc.org

Esmeralda Sanchez
Administrative ManagerTogether, we can deliver
esanchez@mowsc.org

Tamika Bellamy
Data Coordinator
tbellamy@mowsc.org

Laura Thomas
Volunteer Coordinator / Programs Assistant
lthomas@mowsc.org

Sandra Doiron
Programs Assistant
sdoiron@mowsc.org

Jena Lacy
Fall Prevention Coordinator
jlacy@mowsc.org

Erick Florendo
Case Manager
(Benicia and Vallejo)
eflorendo@mowsc.org

Megan Houle
Case Manager
(Fairfield and Rio Vista)
mhoule@mowsc.org

Keith Davis
Case Manager
(Suisun,Vacaville, Dixon)
kdavis@mowsc.org