Our Staff

TOGETHER, WE CAN DELIVER.

Next year will be our 45th year in Solano County, and every day we are reminded of the strong impact we continue to make in our senior community. With the new, dedicated, and highly motivated staff members and volunteers we have brought on to join our seasoned team, Meals on Wheels of Solano County is ever-growing, changing, and improving the lives of many deserving people.

Laurie Hartmann
Executive Director
lhartmann@mowsc.org

Gina George
Programs Manager
ggeorge@mowsc.org

Esmeralda Sanchez
Administrative Manager
esanchez@mowsc.org

Tyler Dorman
Administrative Assistant
tdorman@mowsc.org

Maria Hernandez
Volunteer Data Coordinator
mhernandez@mowsc.org

Caleb Walker
Data Coordinator
cwalker@mowsc.org

Paula Meyer
Fall Prevention Coordinator
pmeyer@mowsc.org

Laura Thomas
Volunteer Coordinator / Programs Assistant
lthomas@mowsc.org

Sandra Doiron
Programs Assistant
sdoiron@mowsc.org

Erick Florendo
Case Manager
(Benicia and Vallejo)
eflorendo@mowsc.org

Megan Houle
Case Manager
(Fairfield and Rio Vista)
mhoule@mowsc.org

Keith Davis
Case Manager
(Suisun,Vacaville, Dixon)
kdavis@mowsc.org