Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors is a dedicated group of individuals with a strong passion to deliver more than a meal to each and every older adult in our community in need of our services.


2023-24 Board of Directors

Ann Stevens, President

Retired Librarian

Kim Wells, Vice President

State of California

Debbie McQuilkin, Secretary

Solano Transportation Authority

Glenn Zook, Treasurer

Solano County

Laurie Hartmann

Executive Director

Amy Bassignani, Member


Angela Douglas, Member

Kaiser Permanente

rick Kirkland, Member

Retired Corrections Officer

Sherry Holl, Member